top of page

Welcome to Haverhill SEPAC's New Chairperson and Secretary

I hope you all are enjoying the summer.

Haverhill High School

After serving as your Haverhill SEPAC chairperson for the past five years, I am excited to announce that Mandy LaClair has taken over as chairperson.

Also, Zwadita Morrison has agreed to serve as the secretary for the Haverhill SEPAC.

I want to thank Mandy and Zwadita for volunteering their time on behalf of Haverhill SEPAC.


Anne Rosa

Former SEPAC Chairperson


bottom of page