SPED Contacts

Director of Special Education

Deborah Ibanez

deborah.ibanez@haverhill-ps.org

Assistant Director of Special Education

Forreste Lombard

forreste.lombard@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill High School Supervisor of Special Education

Karen Szarek

kszarek@haverhill-ps.org

 

Special Education Transition Coordinator

Matthew Scanlon

mscanlon@Haverhill-ps.org

 

Chairperson, Haverhill SEPAC

Anne Rosa

info@haverhillsepac.com

 

Vice-chairperson, Haverhill SEPAC

Colleen Pelczar

 

School Leaders

Haverhill High School

Glenn Burns, Principal

glenn.burns@haverhill-ps.org

 

Moody Pre-School

Kristi-Lynn Craig, Director

kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org

 

Greenleaf Academy

John DePolo, Principal

jdepolo@haverhill-ps.org

 

Therapeutic Education Assessment Center of Haverhill (TEACH)

Ken McDowell, Principal

kenneth.mcdowell@haverhill-ps.org

Consentino Middle School

Richard Poor, Principal

richard.poor@haverhill-ps.org

Whittier Middle School

Tim Betty

tbetty@haverhill-ps.org

Nettle Middle School

Shereen Escovitz

shereen.escovitz@haverhill-ps.org

Hunking Elementary/ Middle School

Shannon Gilligan

shannon.gilligan@haverhill-ps.org

Tilton Upper Middle School

Erin Mackay

erin.mackay@haverhill-ps.org