SPED Contacts

Director of Special Education

Pamela MacDonald

pamela.macdonald@haverhill-ps.org

 

Assistant Director of Special Education

John Demanche

john.demanche@haverhill-ps.org

 

Director of Safe & Supportive Schools

Scott Gray

scott.gray@Haverhill-ps.org

 

Haverhill High School Supervisor of Special Education

Deborah Ibanez

deborah.ibanez@haverhill-ps.org

 

Special Education Transition Coordinator

Matthew Scanlon

mscanlon@Haverhill-ps.org

 

Chairperson, Haverhill SEPAC

Anne Rosa

info@haverhillsepac.com

 

Vice-chairperson, Haverhill SEPAC

Colleen Pelczar

 

School Leaders

Haverhill High School

Glenn Burns, Principal

glenn.burns@haverhill-ps.org

 

Moody Pre-School

Kristi-Lynn Craig, Director

kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org

 

Greenleaf Academy

John DePolo, Principal

jdepolo@haverhill-ps.org

 

Therapeutic Education Assessment Center of Haverhill (TEACH)

Lyn A. Snow, Principal

lyn.snow@haverhill-ps.org

Consentino Middle School

John Mele, Principal

jmele@haverhill-ps.org

Whittier Middle School

Brian Gill

bgill@haverhill-ps.org

 

Nettle Middle School

Shereen Escovitz

shereen.escovitz@haverhill-ps.org

Hunking Elementary/ Middle School

Shannon Gilligan

shannon.gilligan@haverhill-ps.org

Tilton Upper Middle School

Bonnie Antkowiak

bantkowiak@haverhill-ps.org